Woollen slippers at last

Anyone who has never worn slippers made of wool, you don’t know what you’re missing and anyone who has stayed in our house knows why we know so much about slippers! these particular ones were knitted (not by me) from a pattern obtained from pawfelts shop on etsy well worth a browse if you are handy with needles (not you accupuncturists) you can see pictures of my current favourite slippers which are from Falke (alas no longer produced) and the finished slippers below.

I also added today the “like” button from Facebook, you see it when you click on the post title, on the down side, Flickr sent me a message telling me that only the latest 200 pictures can be shown from now on unless I upgrade to a “pro” account. I am considering my options….

Update: Good news, I have been informed that the above mentioned favourite slippers are indeed still available from Falke see them here

Posted in All

Leave a Reply

